• President: Robert Landgraf
  • Vice President – Business Advisor: Cyrille Betant
  • Vice President – Academic Advisor: Matthew Brazil
  • Secretary: Mariko Kawaguchi
  • Treasurer: Peter Bresler
  • Membership Committee: Daryl Jones – Technology Advisor
  • Membership Committee: Robert Kadleck                                                         

  • Immediate Past President: Therese LeGallo (1965 – 2019)
  • Past President: Pierre Fournier
  • Past President: Roger Dong
  • Past President: Andre LeGallo (dec. 2017)
  • Past President: Rich Hanson
  • Past Secretary: Mary Lou Anderson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s